Coolidge

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sallee, April ASallee@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Associate I
Schulz, Jennifer JSchulz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1329  Early Learning Teacher
Scott, Thomas ThScott@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1607  Counselor
Selberg, Laurie Lselberg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3851  E.C.S.E. III
Steele, Elizabeth ESteele@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4191  Child Care Professional III
Steinke, Deann DSteinke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1987  Multicat Associate II
Stokesberry, Megan MStokesberry@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Sutton, Stacy SSutton@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Szabo, Kathryn KSzabo@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3690  Physical Education
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1