Coolidge

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Gamerh GAlsafi@cr.k12.ia.us   On-Site Supervisor- Child Care
Bergert, Rachel RBergert@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3411  Alternative Kindergarten
Blocker, Mary Mblocker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3907  4th Grade
Bristow, Carol CBristow@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1868  Elementary Associate I
Brown, Cynthia CnBrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3061  Kindergarten Para I
Calabrese, Toni TCalabrese@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3604  3rd Grade
Carney, Lynn LCarney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3060  1st Grade
Christodoulou, Regina RChristodoulou@cr.k12.ia.us   Alternative Kindergarten Para III
Christoffersen, Lory LChristoffersen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1795  5th Grade
Christopherson, Jenifer JChristopherson@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-4719  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 61

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7