Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Coolidge

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Alsafi, Gamerh GAlsafi@crschools.us 319-558-2167  On-Site Supervisor- Child Care
Al-Safi, Zahra ZAl-Safi@crschools.us 319-558-2167  Child Care Professional I
Barrow, Amber ABarrow@crschools.us   Crossing Guard
Bergert, Rachel RBergert@crschools.us 319 558-3411  Alternative Kindergarten
Blocker, Mary Mblocker@crschools.us 319 558-3907  4th Grade
Carney, Lynn LCarney@crschools.us 319 558-3060  1st Grade
Christodoulou, Regina RChristodoulou@crschools.us 319-558-2167  Unknown
Christoffersen, Lory LChristoffersen@crschools.us 319 558-1795  5th Grade
Christopherson, Jenifer JChristopherson@crschools.us 319-558-4719  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Courcelle, Jodie JCourcelle@crschools.us 319-558-2467  , Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 64

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

 
Close